Decay on a Local Scale

this feels beauty 🙂

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

After yesterdays post, I thought, what can I possibly put up today.  I was amazed at the response to the post, but in a really good way.  It was wonderful to find so many kindred spirits out there.  So, after thinking about it, I felt I had no choice, but to revisit another place.

Please Use a Different Entrance, This One is BlockedIt seemed only appropriate to go back to the photos I took of Larundel Mental Asylum and do some more images from it.  So here are another two.

The above image is what used to be the main building, I believe.  It looks like the one you would first drive up to.  I also think it may have been the building my friend was in when she was a patient there.  It looks like there has been a fire inside.

The image is a HDR image processed in Photomatix Pro.  The new one is similar to…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

