365 Posts…

Horizontal in Lanscape

Inner Whispers

…in 365 days. I’ve impressed myself.

When I started this blog a year ago, it was something I did for myself.  It wasn’t even public at first.  I wasn’t sure what I had to say, or how I would say it; I only knew this was an avenue for Self expression I was being directed to explore. Its url is mysmallstillvoice because the one thing that was clear to me from the start was my need to remember how to listen to It.

www.mysmallstillvoice.wordpress.com

In reviewing the year in posts, a smile plays on my lips.  I thought I’d write a sort of journal of stuff I saw and experienced on a daily basis, my effort and practice of remembering Self – Source, the Divine, the Animating Principle, God, call it what you will – expressing through me and through all Life, and life, around me. The smile is because I

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

